Just Be Happy


Remember all, on the seventh day even God rested. That is one belief. 🙂

Happiness is… a smile that lights up another wise dull day. Smiles are so full of love… xxx 🙂

Thought manifestation, know where you are going and the road opens up. As always a new path is full of excitement. Feels like standing in the shadows of light to the doorway of big questions. One should never settle for the first answers in and about life. Especially since when we apply a or try to apply a mathematical equation to any certainty in life.
Life is far to awesome for that. 🙂 xxx

If you have some great eye-opening experiences would love it if you would share with me. And maybe we could post them if you would like. I respect ultimately others privacy.

Spiritual advise, I can help.

Much Love

Paul

paullake@bellaliant.net
Skype; paul.e.lake
Windows live; templersolomon
Facebook; Paul Lake

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Catherine Mary
    Dec 14, 2011 @ 16:09:32

    Mornin’, Paul….fascinating and insightful, your last two blogs here….Remebered it was your birthday, today, so…………HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BIG GUY!!! My latest granddaughter, Ava, my little babybird, was born on your birthday last year…today she is a year old…how old are you now? Or are you one of the ones that just won’t tell? Whatever else today brings you, I wish for you all good things, good friends and family to share with. and buckets and buckets of happiness!!. love, Katie. ps…please come and read my latest blog…think you might like it.

    Reply

    • templersolomon
      Nov 24, 2012 @ 00:40:33

      Hi Cathrine, its been awhile how are you. I just got back from BC 3 months ago.

      Reply

      • Catherine Mary
        Nov 27, 2012 @ 14:25:50

        Hope you enjoyed yur stay out there..have a sister and brother living in Nainaimo and Gabriola respectivley..lovely province..I am well…moved up to Pembroke, On, last month to be near one of my sons…this one’s expecting his fourth child sometime around Christmas..it’s very beautiful here..I think I’m going to like it..stay well, my friend. love, Katie.

Leave a Reply

